Kontakt zu AVANTI - Projekt undogmatische Linke

Berlin

AVANTI Berlin

berlin@avanti-projekt.de

Fingerprint:A5D3 2E75 B058 A106 75DB 5029 746A 3D98 CF82 A581 download pgp-key

 

Bremen

AVANTI Bremen

bremen@avanti-projekt.de

Fingerprint: C1EA F03D 9CDD BAE1 5ACB 67A1 F331 59BA 5F6D B356 download pgp-key

Flensburg

AVANTI Flensburg

flensburg@avanti-projekt.de

Fingerprint: 3B87 E7A5 BF89 DE3B 3A3C 57AD 045E 620B download pgp-key

Hannover

AVANTI, c/o UJZ Korn, Kornstr. 28-30, 30167 Hannover

hannover@avanti-projekt.de

Fingerprint: AAD6 872C F3A3 10DA 0671 4494 860B 0013 B342 C64A  download pgp-key

Hamburg

AVANTI, c/o Werkstatt 3, Nernstweg 32-34, 22765 Hamburg

hamburg@avanti-projekt.de

Fingerprint: 6234 237A DFF0 8AAA FC4C FA90 87EC B1F5 F0EC 9B69 download pgp-key

Lübeck

AVANTI, c/o Alternative, Willy-Brandt-Allee 9, 23554 Lübeck

luebeck@avanti-projekt.de

Fingerprint: 6C86 9622 4FF7 3356 87BA 5B37 0C6E C140 25C0 AE8A  download pgp-key

Kiel

AVANTI, c/o Ini-Zentrum, Schweffelstr. 6, 24118 Kiel

kiel@avanti-projekt.de

Fingerprint: C119 CEC1 E7D9 B3C7 3970 5C6F C6BC E956  download pgp-key

Norderstedt

AVANTI, c/o Infoarchiv Norderstedt, Waldstrasse 41, 22846 Norderstedt

norderstedt@avanti-projekt.de

Fingerprint: 26EE 5AB5 DF73 A7D0 94B0 D21E 6FF9 491E 6935 06E9 download pgp-key